Contact Us

Contact Us

LAWLOR THERAPY  SERVICES

contactus
Head Office:
1550 South Gateway Road, Suite 328
Mississauga, ON L4W 5G6
Toll Free: 1-877-451-1772
Fax: 905-451-5960
Email: lawlor@lawlortherapy.com

REFERRALS

Laura Gridel – Client Services Coordinator – (x241) laura@lawlortherapy.com

 

EMPLOYMENT

Angie Cunningham – Client Services Supervisor – (x242) angie@lawlortherapy.com

 

REGIONAL MANAGERS

Rick Hadlycrane – rhadleycrane@lawlortherapy.com
Courtney Enright – cenright@lawlortherapy.com
Drew Schmitt – dschmitt@lawlortherapy.com
Andrea Cardiff – acardiff@lawlortherapy.com
Heather Ricardo – hricardo@lawlortherapt.com